F-SAPT error (Fatal Error: Monomer A: A Matrix is not SPD)

Hello,
I am new to psi4. I am using FSAPT0 (psi4 version 1.3.2) for determining the interactions at transition states. After the CPHF iteration step (the energy and wavefunction of the two monomers were solved excellent). I got the following error.

Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/home/saikat/anaconda/anaconda3/bin/psi4”, line 287, in
exec(content)
File “”, line 75, in
File “/home/saikat/anaconda/anaconda3/lib//python3.7/site-packages/psi4/driver/driver.py”, line 556, in energy
wfn = procedures[‘energy’][lowername](lowername, molecule=molecule, **kwargs)
File “/home/saikat/anaconda/anaconda3/lib//python3.7/site-packages/psi4/driver/procrouting/proc.py”, line 3637, in run_fisapt
fisapt_wfn.compute_energy()
File “/home/saikat/anaconda/anaconda3/lib//python3.7/site-packages/psi4/driver/procrouting/sapt/fisapt_proc.py”, line 71, in fisapt_compute_energy
self.ind()

RuntimeError:
Fatal Error: Monomer A: A Matrix is not SPD
Error occurred in file: /scratch/psilocaluser/conda-builds/psi4-multiout_1557940846948/work/psi4/src/psi4/fisapt/fisapt.cc on line: 4395
The most recent 5 function calls were:

Printing out the relevant lines from the Psithon --> Python processed input file:
core.set_global_option(“MAXITER”, 999)
core.set_global_option(“E_CONVERGENCE”, 1e-8)
core.set_global_option(“D_CONVERGENCE”, 1e-8)
Please could someone explain the error and how I could go about resolving it?

You’re not the first one to be confused by that error message.